Australian Law Reform Commission


Professor Rosalind Croucher

Commissioner in Charge

Professor Barbara McDonald

Part-time Commissioner

The Hon Justice John Middleton

Executive Director

Sabina Wynn

Senior Legal Officers

Jared Boorer

Legal Officers

Brigit Morris

Steven Robertson

Legal Interns

Claire Bready

Ravi Gosal

Michelle Meares

Jack Murray

Hagen Sporleder

Jackson Wherrett

Bradley Woods

Advisory Committee Members

The Hon Justice Peter D Applegarth, Queensland Supreme Court

Richard Coleman, Fairfax Media Limited

Professor Graham Greenleaf, Professor of Law & Information Systems, University of New South Wales

Anna Johnston, Director, Salinger Privacy

Peter Leonard, Partner, Gilbert & Tobin

The Honourable W H Nicholas

Tara McNeilly, Senior General Counsel, OGC, Australian Government Solicitor

Timothy Pilgrim, Privacy Commissioner, Office of the Australian Information Commissioner

Professor Megan Richardson, Melbourne Law School, University of Melbourne

Associate Professor David Rolph, Sydney Law School, University of Sydney

Edward Santow, Chief Executive Officer, Public Interest Advocacy Centre

Veronica Scott, Special Counsel, Media and Communications Group, Minter Ellison

David Vaile, Executive Director, Cyberspace Law and Policy Centre, UNSW Faculty of Law