It is ALRC policy to publish public submissions on this website. Publication will not be immediate as submissions need to be read and processed prior to publication.

Submissions listed as ‘not published’ have been withheld from publication for privacy or legal concerns.  Some Submitters have been granted an extension, and further submissions will be uploaded in due course.  

1. K Menz (PDF)

2. ICP J Walker (PDF)

3. V Ruhr (PDF)

4. W Mundy (PDF)

5. J Tarr (PDF)

6. K Davis (PDF)

7. Australian Lawyers Alliance (PDF)

8. S Foley (PDF)

9. Australian Shareholders Association (PDF)

10. Bennelong Funds Management (PDF)

11. Marsh Australia (PDF)

12. M Legg & J Metzger (PDF)

13. R Bungey (PDF)

14. Johnson Winter & Slattery (PDF)

15. Financial Recovery Technologies (PDF)

16. Environmental Justice Australia (PDF)

17. Harbour Litigation Funding (PDF)

18. Institute of Public Accountants (PDF)

19. Therium Australia Limited (PDF)

20. PF2 Securities Consulting Pty Ltd (PDF)

21. C Dealehr (PDF)


23. Victorian Legal Services Board and Commissioner (PDF)

24. D Barrow (PDF)

25. Ashurst (PDF)

26. L Cantrill (PDF)

27. DLA Piper Australia (PDF)

28. Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand (PDF)

29. Grata Fund (PDF)

30. Litigation Capital Management Limited (PDF)

31. International Litigation Partners (PDF)

32. Maddens Lawyers (PDF)

33. AustralianSuper (PDF)

34. Phi Finney McDonald (PDF)

35. Australian Institute of Company Directors (PDF)

36. M Duffy (PDF)

37. Maurice Blackburn_Sydney (PDF)

38. Burford Capital (PDF)

39. Public Interest Advocacy Centre (PDF)

40. Norton Rose Fulbright (PDF)

41. Supreme Court of Victoria (PDF)

42. Clayton Utz (PDF)

43. Shine Lawyers Brisbane (PDF)

44. U.S Chamber Institute for Legal Reform (PDF)

45. MinterEllison (PDF)

46. Cbus (PDF)

47. Insurance Council of Australia Limited (PDF)

48. Woodsford LItigation Funding (PDF)

49. Zurich Australia Insurance Limited (PDF)

50. IMF Bentham Limited (PDF)

51. Law Firms Australia (PDF)

52. Allens (PDF)

53. P Spender (PDF)

54. Slater and Gordon (PDF)

55. NSW Society of Labor Lawyers (PDF)

56. Levitt Robinson (PDF)

57. M Morris (PDF)

58. Association of Litigation Funders of Australia (PDF)

59. Risks and Insurance Management Society Australasia (PDF)

60. Legal Aid NSW (PDF)

61. Hesta (PDF)

62. Law Council of Australia (PDF)

63. Healthcare Companies and Business Group (PDF)

64. Law Society of NSW (PDF)

65. King & Wood Mallesons (PDF)

66. Queensland Law Society (PDF)

67. Consumer Action Law Centre (PDF)

68. NSW Young Lawyers (PDF)

69. Australian Bar Association (PDF)

70. Augusta Ventures (Australia) Pty Ltd (PDF)

71. CHOICE (Supplementary submission) (PDF)

72. Australian Securities and Investments Commission (PDF)

73. PDF iconLaw Firms Australia (PDF)

74.PDF icon Maurice Blackburn (Sydney) (PDF)

75. PDF iconLaw Society of NSW (PDF)

76. PDF iconMinterEllison (PDF)

77. PDF iconIMF Bentham (PDF)

78. PDF iconAustralian Institute of Company Directors (PDF)