Australian Law Reform Commission


Professor Rosalind Croucher AM

Part-time Commissioners

The Hon Justice John Middleton, Federal Court of Australia

The Hon Justice Nye Perram, Federal Court of Australia

Executive Director

Sabina Wynn

Principal Legal Officers

Bruce Alston (until 25 April 2016)

Jared Boorer

Matt Corrigan

Sallie McLean

Vanessa Viaggio

Senior Legal Officers

Justine Clarke (until end July 2016)

Dr Julie MacKenzie

Legal Officers

Robyn Gilbert (until end June 2016)

Shreeya Smith

Advisory Committee Members

Emeritus Professor Terry Carney AO, Faculty of Law, University of Sydney

Dr John Chesterman, Director of Strategy, Office of the Public Advocate, Melbourne

Ms Sue Field, Adjunct Fellow in Elder Law, School of Law, Western Sydney University, Sydney

Dr Rae Kaspiew, Senior Research Fellow, Australian Institute of Family Studies, Melbourne

Professor Wendy Lacey, Dean and Head of School, University of South Australia

The Hon Dr Kay Patterson AO, Age Discrimination Commissioner, Australian Human Rights Commission

Professor Cameron Stewart, Health, Law and Ethics, Sydney Law School, University of Sydney

Legal Interns (one day per week)

Christina Alkhamisi

Georgia Allen

Farah Al Majed

Courtney Lor

Angus Nicholas

Tierneigh Parnell

Nishadee Perera

Scott Preswick

Michael Quach

Will de Waal