Advisory Committee

  • Professor Farrah Ahmed, Melbourne Law School
  • Professor Rufus Black, Vice-Chancellor, University of Tasmania
  • Professor Andrea Durbach, University of New South Wales
  • Professor Sarah Joseph, Director for the Castan Centre for Human Rights Law, Monash University
  • Mr Pat Mullins, Partner, Mullins Lawyer and Chancellor, RC Archdiocese of Brisbane
  • Ms Elizabeth Raper SC, Barrister, 5 Wentworth Chambers
  • The Hon. Justice Stephen Rothman AM, Justice of the Supreme Court of NSW