Advisory Committee

​The ALRC forms an advisory committee, or panel of experts, for each Inquiry:

  • Professor Farrah Ahmed, Melbourne Law School and Laurance S Rockefeller Visiting Faculty Fellow 22-23, Princeton University
  • Professor Rufus Black, Vice-Chancellor, University of Tasmania
  • The Hon Justice Susan Brown, Supreme Court of Queensland
  • Dr Christopher Duncan, Chief Executive Officer, Association of Heads of Independent Schools of Australia
  • Professor Sarah Joseph, Professor of Human Rights Law, Griffith University
  • Mr Pat Mullins, Partner, Mullins Lawyers and Chancellor, Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Brisbane
  • The Hon Justice Elizabeth Raper, Federal Court of Australia
  • Professor Lucy Vickers, Head of School of Law, Oxford Brookes University