Consultations

| Name | Location |
|---|-----------|
| AiGroup | Sydney |
| Academic roundtable, TC Beirne School of Law, University of Queensland | Brisbane |
| Professor Simon Bronitt TC Beirne School of Law | |
| Lorraine Finlayson School of Law, Murdoch University | |
| Kate Galloway College of Business, Law and Governance, James Cook University | |
| Dr Noelene McNamara School of Law and Justice, University of Southern Queensland | |
| Professor Reid Mortensen Head of School of Law and Justice, University of Southern Queensland | |
| Professor Graeme Orr TC Beirne School of Law | |
| Emeritus Professor Suri Ratnapala TC Beirne School of Law and ALRC Part-time Commissioner | |
| Associate Professor Margaret Stephenson TC Beirne School of Law | |
| Peta Stephenson PhD candidate, TC Beirne School of Law | |
| Associate Professor Tamara Walsh TC Beirne School of Law | |
| Academic roundtable on freedom of religion, Melbourne Law School, University of Melbourne | Melbourne |
| Professor Carolyn Evans Dean, Melbourne Law School | |

| Sydney |
|----------|
| Canberra |
| Canberra |
| Canberra |
| Sydney |
| Sydney |
| Sydney |
| |

Consultations

| The Hon Robert Austin Barrister at Law, Level 22 Chambers | Sydney |
|---|-----------|
| Australian Council of Trade Unions | Melbourne |
| | Sydney |
| Australian Crime Commission | Canberra |
| Australian Federal Police Proceeds of Crime Litigation Unit, Criminal Assets Confiscation Taskforce | Sydney |
| Australian Institute of Company Directors | Sydney |
| Australian Network of Environmental Defender's Offices | Sydney |
| Australian Property Institute | Sydney |
| Australian Securities and Investments Commission | Melbourne |
| | Sydney |
| Professor Stephen Bottomley Dean, ANU College of Law | Canberra |
| Robert Bromwich SC Commonwealth Director of Public Prosecutions | Sydney |
| Business Council of Australia | Sydney |
| Bruce Cowley Corporations Committee, Law Council of Australia | Sydney |
| Department of Employment (Cth) | Canberra |
| Department of the Environment (Cth) | Canberra |
| | Sydney |
| Department of Immigration and Border Protection (Cth) | Canberra |
| Professor David Farrier School of Law, University of Wollongong | Sydney |

| Associate Professor Miriam Gani Head of School, ANU College of Law | Sydney |
|--|-----------|
| The Hon Roger Gyles AO QC Independent National Security Legislation Monitor | Sydney |
| David Irvine AO Former Director-General of Security, Australian Security Intelligence Organisation | Sydney |
| Job Watch Inc | Melbourne |
| Professor Sarah Joseph, Director Adam Fletcher, PhD Candidate Castan Centre for Human Rights Law, Faculty of Law, Monash University | Melbourne |
| Law Council of Australia | Sydney |
| Law Council of Australia Media and Communications Committee | Sydney |
| Emeritus Professor Ron McCallum AO Sydney Law School, University of Sydney | Sydney |
| Greg McIntyre SC Chair, Australian Environment and Planning Law Group, Legal Practice Section, Law Council of Australia | Sydney |
| Dr Cosmas Moisidis | Sydney |
| Dr Warren Mundy Commissioner, Productivity Commission | Sydney |
| National Farmers' Federation | Canberra |
| Robert Orr Special Counsel, Australian Government Solicitor | Canberra |
| Professor Patrick Parkinson AM Sydney Law School, University of Sydney Michael Callinan CEO, Freedom of Faith | Sydney |

| Parliamentary Joint Committee on Intelligence and Security, Parliament of Australia: Committee members, secretariat and research officers | Canberra |
|---|----------|
| Parliamentary Joint Committee on Law Enforcement, Parliament of Australia: Committee members, secretariat and research officers | Canberra |
| Public Interest Advocacy Centre | Sydney |
| Peter Quiggin, PSM First Parliamentary Counsel, Office of Parliamentary Counsel | Sydney |
| Refugee Council of Australia | Sydney |
| Refugee Advice and Casework Service | |
| Khanh Hoang ANU College of Law Migration Law Program | |
| Professor Joellen Riley Dean, Professor of Labour Law, University of Sydney | Sydney |
| Donald Robertson Partner, Herbert Smith Freehills Adjunct Professor, Sydney Law School, University of Sydney | Sydney |
| Rule of Law Institute | Sydney |
| Senate Standing Committee for the Scrutiny of Bills, Parliament of Australia; Senate Standing Committee on Regulations and Ordinances; and Parliamentary Joint Committee on Human Rights, Parliament of Australia: Committee members, secretariat and legal advisors | Canberra |
| The Tax Institute | Sydney |
| The Treasury (Cth) | Canberra |

| Professor George Williams AO Anthony Mason Professor, Scientia Professor, Foundation Director, Gilbert and Tobin Centre of Public Law, University of New South Wales | Sydney |
|---|--------|
| Tim Wilson Human Rights Commissioner, Australian Human Rights Commission | Sydney |

592