ALRC Staff

Mr Matt Corrigan

General Counsel

Ms Claudine Kelly

Executive Support Officer and
EA to Justice Sarah Derrington (President)

Ms Nadine Davidson-Wall

Communications and Events Coordinator

Financial Services Legislation Inquiry

Dr Andrew Godwin

Team Leader and Special Counsel

Mr Tom Reid

Technical Advisor

Mr Micheil Paton

Principal Legal Officer

Mr Samuel Walpole

Legal Consultant

Mr Christopher Ash

Senior Legal Officer

Mr William Isdale

Senior Legal Officer

Mr Nicholas Simoes da Silva

Acting Senior Legal Officer

Ms Phoebe Tapley

Acting Senior Legal Officer

Ms Cindy Davies

Legal Officer

Ms Claudia Harper

Research Associate

Judicial Impartiality Inquiry

Ms Sarah Fulton

Acting Principal Legal Officer

Professor Sharyn Roach Anleu

Research Advisor

Ms Geneviève Murray

Acting Senior Legal Officer

Laura Heit

Research Officer

Mr Adam Khadra

Research Associate